CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Thursday 24th December - Close at 12 noon

Friday 25th December - Closed

Saturday 26th December - Closed

Sunday 27th December - Closed

Monday 28th December - Closed

Tuesday 29th December - Open as normal

Wednesday 30th December - Open as normal

Thursday 31st December - Close at 12 noon

Friday 1st January - Closed

Saturday 2nd January - Closed

Sunday 3rd January - Closed 

Monday 4th January - Open as normal 


Our offices are now open as normal, but visits to the offices are by appointment only. Please call or email us to arrange this.

Please report faults/repairs to either the Block Management team if it is a development we manage, Residential Lettings if we collect your rent and manage your property and to Commercial if you are a commercial tenant. Our team will deal with repairs/enquiries during normal office hours (9am to 5pm Monday to Friday), for emergencies out of hours, please refer to the emergency contact details under each department. 


Residential Sales

[email protected]

0113 258 1150


Residential Lettings/Property Management

[email protected]

0113 391 7100

EMERGENCY (OUT OF HOURS ONLY) CONTACT DETAILS:

Plumbing - Paul Roche 07810 383283, Electrical - AMT 07990 064121, Joinery/general repairs - Dave Smith 07860 542892


Commercial

[email protected]

0113 239 5770


Block Management/Service Charge

[email protected]

0113 205 4190

Accounts - [email protected]


EMERGENCY (OUT OF HOURS ONLY) CONTACT DETAILS:

Plumbing - Paul Roche 07810 383283, Electrical - Mike Robinson 01274 593016, Joinery/general repairs - Richard Backhouse 07903 931 970



Residential Consultancy (Surveys, Valuations, Lease Extensions, Boundary Disputes, Expert Witness)

[email protected]

0113 239 5770


General Enquiries

[email protected]




Subscribe to our mailing list
Latest property news, products & offers